Keeping the Light of Knowledge Shining Brightly

Member Information

Membership Information Updates

If personal information is incorrect or you need further information please contact Corresponding Secretary Lee Lindsay (901) 301-8887 or Yearbook Chair Susan Hoback at (901) 754-7045.

Membership Nominations

Nominations for membership in Josephine Circle MUST be submitted by May 2019.

Please send an application from the link below and return it to membership chairs Tish Pierce at 1009 Mirror Lake Lane, Cordova, TN 38018, or Annette Poole at 451 S. Perkins Rd. #3, Memphis, TN 38117.

Download New Member Application Form

Josephine Circle Officers

 Executive Board
 President  Rita Garrigan
 Vice President   Pat McWilliams
 Recording Secretary  Carole Pruett
 Corresp. Secretary  Lee Lindsay
 Treasurer  Martha McIntosh
 Ex Officio  Pat Ellis


Board of Directors
Asst. Corresp. Secretary Hope Cook
Asst. Treasurer Lillie Kay Mitchell
Corp. Donations Chairs Kathy Smith
Mary Shaw Schulte
Linda Ashmore
Linda Photopulos
Margaret Peden-Ingram
Finance Committee Chair Linda Photopulos
Fundraiser Chairs Marsha Cayce
Annette Poole
Historian Phyllis Agnew
Hospitality Chairs Paula Stack
Eula Horrell
Mary Ellen McDow
Loan & Scholarship Chairs Pat McCaleb
Carole Pruett
Membership Chairs Norann McManus
Name Tag Chairs Brenda West
Martha McIntosh
Parliamentarian Carole Pruett
Program Chair Patti Russell
Publicity Chair Marge Ryan
Silent Auction Chair Rhonda Baltier
Special Projects Chair Elaine Dudley
Sunshine Chair Tish Pierce
Sweepstakes Chairs Mary Ellen McDow
Paula Stack
Eula Horrell
Table Chair Pat McCaleb
Technology Chair Sylvia Cox
Telephone Chair Patti Russell
Yearbook Chair Susan Hoback
Logo Footer
© The Josephine Circle, Inc.

P.O. Box 381394
Germantown, TN 38138-1394
Email :

Website Development & Hosting sponsored by
Mellon Consulting Group, LLC.